Massachusetts Feature: Allergy Friendly Baking with Natalia- Oatmeal Banana Cookies

My mom likes for us to be healthy, but we love cookies, what kid doesn’t.  I started making these oatmeal banana cookies and my family loves them.  We nicknamed them breakfast cookies because they are healthy enough for a breakfast treat.  They are amazing! They don’t last long in our house. With the oatmeal and banana foundation you can really customize the cookies to your liking.  Since my allergies prevent me from using nuts, I prefer a variety of seeds.  I also love to add chocolate chips sometimes, which I highly recommend.

OatmealBananaBars_makeandtaste1
oatmealbananabars_makeandtaste-2

4 thoughts on “Massachusetts Feature: Allergy Friendly Baking with Natalia- Oatmeal Banana Cookies

Leave a comment